• +94 (11) 4427600
  • 118 Braybrooke Place, Colombo 02, Sri Lanka
  • hva@heladiv.com

Inquire Now

Questions, suggestions or inquiries, we’d like to hear from you! Drop in a message below and we will get back to you within 3 hrs.

Central Office

Rohan Fernando
Chairman
+94-115-327012
rohan@heladiv.com
Harsha Fernando
Executive Director
+94-115-327015
harsha@heladiv.com
Charithra Hettiarachchi
Chief Marketing Officer
+94-532 7015
charithra@heladiv.com
Annemarie Outschoorn – Garnier
Chief Financial Officer
+94-115-327051
annemarie@heladiv.com
Rukshan Kuru-Utumpala
General Manager – Marketing
+94-115-327014
rukshan@heladiv.com
Harsha Fernando
Executive Director
+94-115-327015
harsha@heladiv.com
Charithra Hettiarachchi
Chief Marketing Officer
+94-115-327015
charithra@heladiv.com
Rukshan Kuru-Utumpala
General Manager – Marketing
+94-115-327014
rukshan@heladiv.com
Harinda Senadheera
Regional Manager – Marketing
+94-115-327056
cis@heladiv.com
Cheran Olagasekara
Regional Manager – Marketing
( Far East, Europe, Africa & the Middle East)
+94-115-327021
cheran@heladiv.com
Annemarie Outschoorn – Garnier
Chief Financial Officer
+94-115-327051
annemarie@heladiv.com
Duminda Sampath
Assistant Manager – Tea Department
+94-115-327016
duminda@heladiv.com
Kavin Rabel
Assistant Manager – Supply Chain
+94-115-327033
kavin@heladiv.com
Shane Cramer
Operations Manager – Heladiv Tea Club
+94-773-611574
shane@heladiv.com

Follow us on Instagram @heladivceylontea

#heladiv